гулаг пермь 36 логотип EN

Main partners of the museum:

International Coalition of Museums of Conscience

The International Coalition of Museums of Conscience is the only global network of historic sites, museums, and memory initiatives that connects past struggles with today's human rights movements.

Memorial Czech Republic

"Memorial Czech Republic was founded in 2016. It mediates between the Czech and Russian sides, helping partners from both countries connect with each other.

Association Gulag.cz.

The organization Gulag.cz was founded at the end of 2009. Its purpose is the exchange and dissemination of information about the Soviet Gulag and everything connected to it, including relations with Czechoslovakia and other countries.

Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial Site and Museum

The Auschwitz-Birkenau State Museum was established through the efforts of former prisoners on July 2, 1947. Today's memorial is a collection, archives, research, conservation and publishing center.

Moscow Helsinki Group

The Moscow Helsinki Group, the oldest contemporary Russian human rights organization, was founded in 1976 in Moscow. Since its reestablishment in 1989, it has done its utmost to strengthen and promote civil society in Russia and to assist in the development of the human rights and social movement in the Russian Federation in every possible way.

U.S. National Park Service

The National Park Service (NPS) is an agency of the U.S. federal government that administers all national parks, many national monuments, and other conservation and historic sites by various names.

Terezín Ghetto Museum

The Terezín Memorial specializes in preserving evidence of the history of the Nazi repressive apparatus in the Czech Republic and in particular in Terezín and Litoměřice.

EU-Russia Civil Society Forum

The EU-Russia Civil Society Forum is a network of thematically diverse NGOs from Russia and the European Union, created as an impartial bottom-up civic initiative. To date, the Forum has 192 member organizations and supporters from 19 EU member states, the United Kingdom and Russia.